Select Page

New Products

SIGMA’s engineers are constantly developing new and innovative products to meet the ever changing needs of the market.

 

Click here to access FM/UL approvals.

 

    SIGMA Piping Products

    Contact Information

    Main Office (281) 278-3900 Toll Free (877) 213-7130

    12600 Cardinal Meadow Suite 108 Sugarland Texas 77478

    Ed Eichmann GM – Piping Products EEichmann@sigmaco.com P: (281) 278-3900

    Raul Ortiz Operations Manager Raul@elitecomponents.com Rortiz@sigmaco.com (281) 278-3900

    George Neitzey Direct Marketing Manager George@elitecomponents.com GNeitzey@sigmaco.com P: 281-275-3902

    Becky Rushing Inside Sales Becky@elitecomponents.com BRushing@sigmaco.com P: (281) 903-0349

    Skills

    Posted on

    February 10, 2017