Select Page
Plumbing Products

Plumbing Products

This rapidly growing division introduced bronze and brass products in compliance with new lead free laws well before it was required.

 

Click here to access FM/UL approvals.

 

Threaded Fittings
SIGMA Piping Products (SPP)

Contact Information

Main Office (281) 278-3900 Toll Free (877) 213-7130

12600 Cardinal Meadow Suite 108 Sugarland Texas 77478

Ed Eichmann GM – Piping Products EEichmann@sigmaco.com P: (281) 278-3900

Raul Ortiz Operations Manager Raul@elitecomponents.com Rortiz@sigmaco.com (281) 278-3900

George Neitzey Direct Marketing Manager George@elitecomponents.com GNeitzey@sigmaco.com P: 281-275-3902

Becky Rushing Inside Sales Becky@elitecomponents.com BRushing@sigmaco.com P: (281) 903-0349

Fire Protection Products

Fire Protection Products

Fire Protection Products  SIGMA offers highly competitive pricing on both domestic and imported fire protection products.

 

Click here to access FM/UL approvals.

 

Flanged Fittings
Threaded Fittings
Valve Products
Welded Products
SIGMA Piping Products (SPP)

Contact Information

Main Office (281) 278-3900 Toll Free (877) 213-7130

12600 Cardinal Meadow Suite 108 Sugarland Texas 77478

Ed Eichmann GM – Piping Products EEichmann@sigmaco.com P: (281) 278-3900

Raul Ortiz Operations Manager Raul@elitecomponents.com Rortiz@sigmaco.com (281) 278-3900

George Neitzey Direct Marketing Manager George@elitecomponents.com GNeitzey@sigmaco.com P: 281-275-3902

Becky Rushing Inside Sales Becky@elitecomponents.com BRushing@sigmaco.com P: (281) 903-0349