USA & Canada

Corporate Office

SIGMA Corporation
700 Goldman Drive
Cream Ridge, NJ 08514
Map and Directions

U.S. Contacts

Cream Ridge, New Jersey
700 Goldman Drive
Cream Ridge, NJ 08514
P: (800) 999-2550
F: (609) 758-1158
CRMCSR@sigmaco.com
Map and Directions
OEM Northeast Region
700 Goldman Drive
Cream Ridge, NJ 08514
P: (800) 999-2550
F: (609) 543-2308
oemusa@sigmaco.com
Map and Directions
Alexander City, Alabama
1500 Highway 22 W
Alexander City, AL 35010
P: (800) 824-4513
F: (256) 234-4956
ALXCSR@sigmaco.com
Map and Directions
Sauk Village, Illinois
21699 Torrence Avenue
Sauk Village, IL 60411
P: (888) 999-0420
F: (708) 758-6790
CHICSR@sigmaco.com
Map and Directions
Houston, Texas
5000 Askins Lane
Houston, TX 77093
P: (800) 999-0109
F: (281) 987-0200
HTNCSR@sigmaco.com
Map and Directions
SIGMA Piping Products
5000 Askins Lane
Houston, TX 77093
Map and Directions

Ed Eichmann
GM – Piping Products
P: (281) 547-0717
EEichmann@sigmaco.com

Raul Ortiz
Operations Manager
P: (281) 549-2374
Rortiz@sigmaco.com

George Neitzey
Direct Marketing Manager
P: (281) 456-2491
GNeitzey@sigmaco.com

Michelle Scott
Inside Sales
P: (281) 408-4539
MS5@sigmaco.com

Becky Rushing
Customer Service
P: (281) 407-6326
BRushing@sigmaco.com

Ontario, California
4652 E. Guasti Road
Ontario, CA 91761
P: (800) 688-6230
F: (909) 391-2033
ONTCSR@sigmaco.com
Map and Directions
Auburn, Washington
(Branch)

902 W Main Street
Auburn, WA 98001
P: (800) 688- 6230
F: (909) 391-2033
ONTCSR@sigmaco.com
Map and Directions

Canada Contacts

Dave Pietrgya
Regional Manager
P: (586) 703-6577
DPietryga@sigmaco.com
Dennis Loughead
Territory Manager
DLoughead@sigmaco.com
Concord Supply
2353 Bowman Street
Innisfil, Ontario L9S 3V6
P: (877) 436-3800
F: (705) 436-6338
tanya@concordsupply.ca
REPCO
395 Boul. Labbé Nord
Victoriaville, Quebec G6P 1B1
P: (888) 744-6262
F: (819) 758-1153
jboucher@repco.ca
Dave Pietryga
Regional Manager
P: (586) 703-6577
DPietryga@sigmaco.com
Rob Mathews
Territory Manager
RMathews@sigmaco.com